top of page
Search

Template Designs


I found a background that deals with Nursing. I added a few layers of the "starbursts" lights which I took from the "Sports Portrait Extreme" template. Then I found a font I liked called Haettenschweiler and used it for all the words. I made my own banner, and found RN images and a baby to represent my mothers job.


I found another background that deals with Nursing. I added a few layers of the "starbursts" lights which I took from the "Sports Portrait Extreme" template again. Then I used the same font, Haettenschweiler and used it for all the words. I made my own banner in the center, and added multiple RN images and multiple baby images to represent my mothers job.


I found another background that deals with Nursing. I added a few layers of the "starbursts" lights which I took from the "Sports Portrait Extreme" template again. Then I used the same font, Haettenschweiler and used it for all the words. I also added smoke which is from the "stadium lights" template. I added an RN image and a baby image to represent my mothers job in Nursing.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

OCF

bottom of page